Andrea Droschinski
Coach
03841/3332913
a.droschinski@jobfink.de

Manuela Beuster
Coach in Wismar
m.beuster@jobfink.de

Johanna Müller
Coach in Wismar
j.mueller@jobfink.de

Frank Lehmann
Coach in Wismar
f.lehmann@jobfink.de

Mariana Bryginets
Coach in Wismar
m.bryginets@jobfink.de

Thomas Köhler
Praktikumsbetreuer
03841/333 29 22
t.koehler@jobfink.de

Jens-Peter Zisenis
Coach in Güstrow
03843/773 276 4
j.zisenis@jobfink.de

 

Morena Brabänder
Personalberatung/ Coach in Güstrow
03843/773 276 4
m.brabaender@jobfink.de

 

Dominik Grunau
Coach in Güstrow
03843 773 276 4
d.grunau@jobfink.de

 

Manuel Geisendorf
Coach in Wismar u. Schwerin
m.geisendorf@jobfink.de

 

Uta Römmer-Köhn
Coach in Magdeburg
0391 520 886 11
u.roemmerkoehn@jobfink.de

Christine Schumacher
Coach in Potsdam
0331 887 469 5
christine.schumacher@cscoaching-beratung.de