Geschäftsleitung

Mario Fink
Geschäftsführer
Wismar
03841 333 29 15
m.fink@jobfink.de

Marko Bullerjahn
Prokurist
Wismar
03841 333 29 12
m.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Organisation und Verwaltung

Andrea Droschinski
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Wismar
03841 333 29 13
a.droschinski@jobfink.de

Corina Lorenz
Teamassistentin
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
c.lorenz@jobfink.de

Jobvermittlung und Personalberatung

Vicky Bullerjahn
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 11
v.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Anja Gindler
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841/333 29 16
a.gindler@jobfink.de

Coaching

Sissy Halboth
Niederlassungsleitung Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
s.halboth@jobfink.de

Sven Röhl
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
s.roehl@jobfink.de

Christoph Unglaub
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
ch.unglaub@jobfink.de

Thomas Köhler
Praktikumsbetreuer
Wismar
03841 333 29 22
t.koehler@jobfink.de

Manuela Beuster
Coach
Wismar
m.beuster@jobfink.de

Johanna Müller
Coach
Wismar
j.mueller@jobfink.de

Maryna Bruyeva
Coach
Wismar
03841 333 29 18
m.bruyeva@jobfink.de

Oswald Herchner
Coach
Wismar
03841 333 29 18
o.herchner@jobfink.de

Bahar Alkis
Coach
Wismar
03841 333 29 18
b.alkis@jobfink.de

Eva Krenke
Coach
Güstrow
03843 773 27 64
e.krenke@jobfink.de

Stephanie Körner
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 21
s.koerner@coachfink.de

Diana Scharfenberg
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Wismar
038413332921
d.scharfenberg@coachfink.de

Kathrin Latta
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Magdeburg
0391 53 426 192
k.latta@coachfink.de