Geschäftsleitung

Mario Fink
Geschäftsführer
Wismar
03841 333 29 15
m.fink@jobfink.de

Marko Bullerjahn
Prokurist
Wismar
03841 333 29 12
m.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Organisation und Verwaltung

Andrea Droschinski
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Wismar
03841 333 29 13
a.droschinski@jobfink.de

 

Linda Jacko
Teamassistentin
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
l.jacko@jobfink.de

 

Jacqueline Mohr
Teamassistentin
Wismar
03841 333 29 14
j.mohr@jobfink.de

Jobvermittlung und Personalberatung

Vicky Bullerjahn
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 11
v.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Iris Jagdmann
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 20
i.jagdmann@jobfink.de

 

Franziska Herrmann
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 17
f.herrmann@jobfink.de

Andreas Sender
Personalvermittler
Güstrow
03843 773 27 64
a.sender@jobfink.de

Martina Dührant
Personalvermittlerin
Schwerin
0385 488 357 00
m.duehrant@jobfink.de

Coaching

Sissy Halboth
Niederlassungsleitung Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
s.halboth@jobfink.de

Thomas Köhler
Praktikumsbetreuer
Wismar
03841 333 29 22
t.koehler@jobfink.de

Manuela Beuster
Coach
Wismar
m.beuster@jobfink.de

Johanna Müller
Coach
Wismar
j.mueller@jobfink.de

Maryna Bruyeva
Coach
Wismar
m.bruyeva@jobfink.de

 

Jelena Viel
Coach
Wismar
j.viel@jobfink.de

Sabine Richter
Coach & Mediengestalterin
Wismar
s.richter@jobfink.de

 

Antonia Lustig
Coach
Wismar
a.lustig@jobfink.de

Mariana Bryginets
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
m.bryginets@jobfink.de

Heike Seipel
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
h.seipel@jobfink.de

Katharina Daehne
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
k.daehne@jobfink.de

Marina Raaz
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
m.raaz@jobfink.de

Manuel Geisendorf
Coach
Schwerin
0385 488 357 00
m.geisendorf@jobfink.de

Eva Krenke
Coach
Güstrow
03843 773 27 64
e.krenke@jobfink.de

Agnes Hagenstein
Coach
Schwerin
0385 488 357 00
a.hagenstein@jobfink.de

Lina-Maria Köhn
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 21
l-m.koehn@coachfink.de

 

Stephanie Körner
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 21
s.koerner@coachfink.de

Michaela Gerhahn
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 21
m.gerhahn@coachfink.de

 

Diana Scharfenberg
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Wismar
038413332921
d.scharfenberg@coachfink.de

 

Kathrin Latta
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Magdeburg
0391 53 426 192
k.latta@coachfink.de