Geschäftsleitung

Mario Fink
Geschäftsführer
Wismar
03841 333 29 15
m.fink@jobfink.de

Marko Bullerjahn
Prokurist
Wismar
03841 333 29 12
m.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Jobvermittlung und Personalberatung

Andrea Droschinski
Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
Wismar
03841 333 29 13
a.droschinski@jobfink.de

Vicky Bullerjahn
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 11
v.bullerjahn@jobfink.de

Iris Jagdmann
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 20
i.jagdmann@jobfink.de

Beatrix das Neves Vitor
Auszubildende
Wismar
03841 333 29 18
b.dasnevesvitor@jobfink.de

 

Franziska Herrmann
Personalvermittlerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 17
f.herrmann@jobfink.de

 

Andreas Sender
Personalvermittler
Güstrow
03843 7732764
a.sender@jobfink.de

 

Martina Dührant
Personalvermittlerin
Schwerin
0385 488 357 00
m.duerant@jobfink.de

Anja Jobs
Personalvermittlerin
Magdeburg
0391/990 996 66
a.jobs@jobfink.de

Coaching

Sissy Halboth
Niederlassungsleitung Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
s.halboth@jobfink.de

Thomas Köhler
Praktikumsbetreuer
Wismar
03841 333 29 22
t.koehler@jobfink.de

Manuela Beuster
Coach
Wismar
m.beuster@jobfink.de

Johanna Müller
Coach
Wismar
j.mueller@jobfink.de

Mariana Bryginets
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
m.bryginets@jobfink.de

Katharina Daehne
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
k.daehne@jobfink.de

Heike Seipel
Coach
Magdeburg
0391 990 996 65
h.seipel@jobfink.de

Manuel Geisendorf
Coach
Schwerin
m.geisendorf@jobfink.de

Eva Krenke
Coach
Güstrow
03843 773 27 64
e.krenke@jobfink.de

 

Jelena Viel
Coach
Wismar
j.viel@jobfink.de

Sabine Richter
Coach & Mediengestalterin
Wismar
s.richter@jobfink.de

 

Michaela Gerhahn
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Wismar
03841 333 29 21
m.gerhahn@coachfink.de

 

Antonia Lustig
Coach & Mediengestalterin
Wismar
a.lustig@jobfink.de

 

Kathrin Latta
OptiLimb-Trainerin
Magdeburg
0391 53 426 192
k.latta@coachfink.de